. .

♥ Love is my drug, is my medicine
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey,
stay with me

---

When you are feeling tired
I'll lay there with you
When you get up early
in the morning
I'll get up with you

If you have a craving
I'll get it for you

If you wanna take a ride
all by yourself
I'll be waiting for you

---

When you're feeling fired up
I'll fire with you

If you had to lie a little
I'll let it be true

When you get low I'll,
get lower than you

When you've had enough I've had it
much more than you knew

---

Stay with me honey ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Jo fint här, lite fundersam på livet.. vart ledig för länge mån tro hehe!

2009-07-13 @ 21:13:35
URL: http://ericalinda.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0